Dillon Young Wins Nuka-Cola Race at Atlanta

Dillon Young scored his fifth career Nuka-Cola Series victory with a win at Atlanta. Young used pit strategy to go from sixth place prior to the final round of pit stops, to take the lead, a position he'd hold for the final 20 laps or so. Young's final pit stop came at lap 123, while … Continue reading Dillon Young Wins Nuka-Cola Race at Atlanta


Mostiler Snaps 38 Race Winless Streak with Daytona Victory

Michelle Mostiler ended a 38 race winless streak by winning the 2017-2018 Daytona 500. Mostiler used a last lap pass, and a big push from Courtney Schley to win Courtney Schley, running a part-time schedule, finished second, with pole winner TJ Howard finishing in third. Kevin Dilbeck and Britton Baker finished out the Top-5. The … Continue reading Mostiler Snaps 38 Race Winless Streak with Daytona Victory

Premium Motorsports Announces 17-18 Plans

Premium Motorsports announced their 2017-2018 plans today, for Daytona and beyond. The team has officially purchased Cindi Warner Racing's #36 team, and will use the available chassis to start out the season. The team will also have a technical alliance with Ben Smith Racing. As a result, Cindi Warner's team will reduce to a single … Continue reading Premium Motorsports Announces 17-18 Plans

Hillman to BSR’s #2 Nuka-Cola Team

Mike Hillman, who was the crew chief on the #33 Circle Sport Chevrolet last season, has been hired by Ben Smith Racing to lead the #2 team of Courtney Schley. The move looks to strengthen the #2 team, which won the inaugural Nuka-Cola Series Championship last season with Ben Smith behind the wheel. Meanwhile, no word … Continue reading Hillman to BSR’s #2 Nuka-Cola Team