Joshua Wilkinson Ends Long Winless Streak at Auto Club

Joshua Wilkinson won the Auto Club 400 at the Auto Club Speedway on Sunday, his fifth career victory in the Corvega Cup Series, one that has been much anticipated after going winless for two and a half seasons. The last time Joshua Wilkinson visited victory lane for a points paying race was back in the … Continue reading Joshua Wilkinson Ends Long Winless Streak at Auto Club

Maloch Takes Phoenix Win

Ben Maloch scored his fourth career victory at the Phoenix International Raceway on Sunday, his first since winning at Michigan prior to the midway point last season. Maloch gives ND Racing it's first points paying victory of the season since re-branding from BHS Motorsports. It's also the team's first victory since Maloch last won at … Continue reading Maloch Takes Phoenix Win

Ronnie Dilbeck to the #98

Phil Parsons Racing has announced that Ronnie Dilbeck will drive the #98 Ford for the team in 2017-2018. Dilbeck replaces Kimberly McCasland, who left for Inga Miller Motorsports' #9 team. PPR will also return to the Ford camp this season, after running Chevrolet much of 2014-2015. Phoenix Construction has been named the sponsor for the … Continue reading Ronnie Dilbeck to the #98

Front Row Motorsports Brings Luft to Cup

Front Row Motorsports has partnered with ND Racing and has announced Nuka-Cola Series driver Mark Luft will pilot the team's #35 car this season, in a full-time effort. The move will "lease" Luft to the #35 for one season, presumably allowing Luft to gain Cup experience while running for the Nuka-Cola Series championship. It will … Continue reading Front Row Motorsports Brings Luft to Cup

Roush-Fenway Announces Driver Line Up

Roush-Fenway Racing has announced the driver line up for the Corvega Cup Series and Nuka-Cola Series for 2017-2018. For the Corvega Cup Series, the team will run three cars once again, however, all three will have new drivers. Nuka-Cola Series drivers Maria Jacoby, Ashley Mendez, and Leigha Reid will move to the Cup Series, to … Continue reading Roush-Fenway Announces Driver Line Up

Josh Snyder to Team Penske

Team Penske has announced that Josh Snyder will move to the #22 for the 2017-2018 season, replacing Joe Reynolds. Shell/Pennzoil returns as the primary sponsor for the team, as they are signed through the end of the 2019 season, and AAA and Auto Trader will return as well. Todd Gordon returns as Snyder's crew chief. … Continue reading Josh Snyder to Team Penske