Ryba to Replace Schley at Mosport

Ben Smith Racing announces that Joanna Ryba will replace Courtney Schley for this weekend's race at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park, and possibly other races. The team has not announced a full time driver for the remaining races on the Nuka-Cola Series schedule. The team has not announced a replacement driver in the Corvega Cup Series … Continue reading Ryba to Replace Schley at Mosport

Corvega Clash Format is Set

The Corvega Cup Series kicks off the 2017-2018 season with the Corvega Clash, an exhibition, non-points race. For this season, major changes are coming to the race format, which has varied each year of it's existence, and the race will return to it's roots. Previously, the format has varied each season, from a two segment … Continue reading Corvega Clash Format is Set

Whitaker to the #15

Dallas Whitaker will join Mary Capuzello Racing in 17-18 to drive the #15 Toyota Camry. Whitaker, who had previously fielded his own cars in the first five seasons of the league, will drive the car as a part of a one year deal. The team will remain sponsored by 5 Hour Energy, which is signed with … Continue reading Whitaker to the #15

Mary Capuzello Racing to Restructure

Mary Capuzello Racing is looking to change things up during the off season. With both Mary Capuzello and Joanna Ryba set to return in 17-18, attention turns to the teams crew chiefs and R&D department, after a hit and miss 2014-2015. While Ryba managed to secure a spot in the Chase for the Championship, she failed … Continue reading Mary Capuzello Racing to Restructure